Home Page

Who's Who

Radnor Primary School Governing Body 2020 - 2021


Chair of the Governing Body

Dr. Justin Savage (Community Governor)

Vice Chair

Ms Alice Taylor


Mrs Ann James

Local Authority Governors



Mrs. Roberta Meredith

Cllr Richard Cook

Cllr Susan Elsmore

Mrs Meriel Ansell


Parent Governors

Mr Matthew Downes

Ms Eileen Smith

Ms Alice Taylor





Community Governors

Dr Justin Savage

Mrs Nicola Lo Celso


Mr Ifty Hussain

Mrs Nikki Jones



Teacher Governors

Mr. Peter Roderick


Mrs Jane Harvey


Staff Governor

Mrs Sue Isaacs